News

Events

Previous events

Jul21

"Traveling Light" Goes Across the Pond

UK presenter Matt Barker plays "Traveling Light" on his podcast. Don't miss it! http://smarturl.it/mattbarkertraveling

Jul12

365 Radio Network

Catch "Traveling Light", a sneak peek of another new track, and Charly's chat with David Bowers about her upcoming album release. https://365radionetwork.com/

Jul9

David Bowers Radio

Charly chats with David Bowers and co-host Jon Bon Jovial about her latest music and upcoming album. 2 PM EST/11 AM PST. http://smarturl.it/ctdbradiotraveling

Jul8

"Traveling Light" Airs in NY

Catch Charly's newest single, "Traveling Light" on WRFZ FM 106.3 in Rochester NY! 2 PM PST/5 PM EST http://www.rochesterfreeradio.com/listen/

"Found (Sparkling Spirit Mix)" Release